Open Singles Circuit
Open Singles Circuit

2020/21 Tournaments

Tournaments will open approximately 3 months before the date. 

Once the tournament is open for entries you will be able to enter online through PayPal. 

There will be a Sunday only option when entering the 2 day tournaments. 

Reserve list: When the tournament is full you can join the reserve list by emailing us  info@opensinglescircuit.com and when a space becomes available we will contact you so you can confirm availability. 


Due to Coronavirus all tournaments subject to EIBA approval

Stamford Open

Cambridge Chesterton Open

Stamford Open

1 day tournament on Sunday 27th September 2020

Early sessions for local players on Saturday 26th September 2020

Lincoln Open

Cambridge Chesterton Open

Stamford Open

1 day tournament on Saturday 3rd October 2020

Early sessions for local players on Friday 2nd October 2020

Cambridge Chesterton Open

Cambridge Chesterton Open

Cambridge Chesterton Open

2 day tournament on Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October 2020

Newark Open

Dorchester Open TBC

Cambridge Chesterton Open

1 and a half day event on Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October 2020.

Dorchester Open TBC

Dorchester Open TBC

Dorchester Open TBC

1 and a half day event 

Tye Green Open

Dorchester Open TBC

Dorchester Open TBC

1 day event on Sunday 15th November 2020. Early sessions for local players on Saturday 14th November 2020

Westlecot Open

Westlecot Open

Westlecot Open

2 day event on Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th November 2020

Barwell Open

Westlecot Open

Westlecot Open

1 day event on Saturday 19th December 2020. Early sessions for local players on Friday 18th December 2020.

Egham Open

Westlecot Open

Egham Open

2 day event on Saturday 19th December and Sunday 20th December 2020. 

Dolphin Open

Dolphin Double 3s

Dolphin Double 3s

2 day event on Sunday 27th & Monday 28th December 2020.

Dolphin Double 3s

Dolphin Double 3s

Dolphin Double 3s

1 day event on Monday 28th December 2020.

Spalding Open

Dolphin Double 3s

Welford on Avon Open

1 day event on Monday 28th December 2020. Early sessions for local players on Sunday 27th December 2020

Welford on Avon Open

Welford on Avon Open

Welford on Avon Open

2 day event on Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd January 2021

Melton Open TBC

Welford on Avon Open

Melton Open TBC

1 and a half day event on Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th January 2021

Leicester Open

Welford on Avon Open

Melton Open TBC

1 day event on Saturday 30th January 2021. Early sessions for local players on Friday 29th January 2021.

Atherley Open TBC

Loddon Vale Open TBC

Loddon Vale Open TBC

2 day event on Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st January 2021

Loddon Vale Open TBC

Loddon Vale Open TBC

Loddon Vale Open TBC

2 day event on Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th February 2021 

Worksop Open TBC

Loddon Vale Open TBC

West Berks Open TBC

1 and a half day event on Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th February 2021. Starting at 12:00 on Saturday 7th February 2021

West Berks Open TBC

Five Rivers Open TBC

West Berks Open TBC

2 day event on Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th February 2021

Five Rivers Open TBC

Five Rivers Open TBC

Five Rivers Open TBC

2 day event on Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th March 2021

Falcon Open

Five Rivers Open TBC

Five Rivers Open TBC

1 and a half day event on Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th March 2021

North Wilts Open

North Wilts Open

North Wilts Open

2 day event on Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st March 2021

Bristol Open

North Wilts Open

North Wilts Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th March 2021

Bristol D3s

North Wilts Open

Bristol D3s

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Sunday 28th March 2021

Hartlepool Open

Hartlepool Open

Hartlepool Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Friday 2nd April 2021

Torquay Open

Hartlepool Open

Hartlepool Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd April 2021

Ipswich Open

Hartlepool Open

Desborough Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd April 2021

Desborough Open

Wellingborough Open

Desborough Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Sunday 4th & Monday 5th April 2021


Desborough D3s

Wellingborough Open

Wellingborough Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Monday 5th April 2021

Wellingborough Open

Wellingborough Open

Wellingborough Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th April 2021

Palmerston Open

Palmerston Open

Palmerston Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th April 2021

Palmerston D3s

Palmerston Open

Palmerston Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Sunday 18th April 2021

Wey Valley Open

Palmerston Open

Wey Valley Open

Please Note: This tournament is full and taking reserves due to being postponed last season.

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th April 2021

Bournemouth open tournament 2021 entry form